A guide to safely deleting a job and all its contents
  • Select the job

  • Select all installation appointments within the job

  • Select the ‘ACTIONS’ tab from the appointment task bar

  • Select ‘REVERT TO ASSIGNED’

  • Add a comment to the revert and select ‘CONFIRM REVERT’

  • Select the ‘JOB ACTIONS’ from the job task bar

  • Select ‘CANCEL THIS JOB’

  • Select a cancellation reason for the job and appointments from the drop down lists

  • Select ‘CONFIRM’

  • Select ‘DELETE THIS JOB’

  • Enter your username within the text field

  • Select ‘CONFIRM’