Close a Job when finalized all activity

Overview

Closed jobs represent either.

  1. Jobs which are finished e.g all appointments completed, payments taken and submissions finished.
  2. Jobs which can not be completed (better to use canceled action).

Closing a job does not removed question answers , digital assets or importantly does not affect the status of any appointments.

Close a Job

  1. From inside the aborted job click the job actions tab (blue).
  2. Click the action Close this Job
  3. Click Confirm button and the job will have status of Closed.

Re-open a job

  1. From inside the aborted job click the job actions tab (blue).
  2. Click the action Re-Open This Job
  3. Click Confirm button and the job will have status of Open.